CdnSinglet1

Stats

Member since 1.0 years
Age 54
Height 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight 225 lbs (102 kg)
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Gear Singlet & wrestling shoes; Boxing trunks & boots; Sportsgear
Languages spoken English, German
Last login yesterday
Last update 11/15/2022

Location

Show on map
  1. Canada - Ontario, Barrie
    Place of residence

I am willing to travel 100 kilometers

Past opponents

Interests

Olympic / Greco-Roman Olympic / Greco-Roman
Submission Submission
No holds barred No holds barred
Pro wrestling Pro wrestling
Boxing Boxing

Match structure: Even match, Give and take, Squash match, Workout partner

Specific wrestling styles: Wrestling with body punches, Promission, Brit pro wrestling, Folkstyle, Going to matches

Stand-up fighting: UFC/MMA style matches

Miscellaneous interests: Friendship, I'm a heel, I'm a jobber, Stakes

Fetishes: Wrestle for top, Spandex, Boxing gear, Wrestling gear, CBT, Rip and strip

Followers of CdnSinglet1

Introduction

Wrestling - interested in almost all styles - just ask. Wrestling gear - definitely!

Boxing - let’s box! Full boxing gear too!

***Not meeting for matches at the moment as I’m scheduled for some minor surgery. Hoping to be back by the spring***

Translate

CdnSinglet1 has no cyber opponents.

Recommendations received

Recommendations written

1 recommendation0 abuse flags
 

CountryGrappler is recommended by CdnSinglet1

Country Grappler and I met up a few years ago and I couldn’t have been more surprised - and impressed! He burst through the door and almost immediately we went at it. I remember taking only one rest break and the rest of the hours (yes - hours!) were spent going from submission to submission.

He’s a true class act and a very tough opponent who doesn’t let up at any time. A real gentleman and truly a great guy. I can’t wait until we get to hit the mats again.

11/17/2022

Translate