Profile of Glovedlover (0)Offline

Days on the site
166
Past Opponents
0
Recommendations
0

Introduction

I love to meet new friends that are into wrestling. I love to talk on the phone and get to know new people. I am very loving,caring,and easy to make friends with. I love to wrestle and be thrown around or played with. I am looking for fun, friendship first then maybe a relationship. I am also looking for guys near my height which is 5'11" or under. I also like my guys somewhat hairless but not a rug and those guys not too large in weight so I can throw around some and be thrown. I love to be down on the mats, bed or whatever, just to wrestle, either way, is fine by me as long as we're both having fun together. Also looking to build a friendship and possible relationship. Sorry to announce that my medical doctor Monday told me that my boxing days are over but I can still do wrestling. I love erotic wrestling because my opponent and I can really feel one another really well. So, hopefully, I will still get guys interested to wrestle with me.

Translate

Location

  1. USA - New York, New York City
    (I'm here between 2/07/2017 and 1/01/2040)
    Brooklyn,New York
Show on map

I am willing to travel 200 miles

Stats

Age: 50-year-old Male

Stats: 5'11" (180 cm), 145 lbs (66 kg)

Languages spoken: English

Gear: Bikinis, shorts, and wrestling singlets,or naked

Style:
Olympic / Greco-Roman Olympic / Greco-Roman
Submission Submission
No holds barred No holds barred
Pro wrestling Pro wrestling
Just watching Just watching

Last login: 23 hours ago Offline

Last modified: 4/19/2019 2:42 PM

Start of membership: 1/04/2019 7:44 PM

Recommendations

This member isn't recommended by anyone yet.