Profile of Jackia (0)

Days on the site
233
Past Opponents
0
Recommendations
0

Location Show on map

  1. Italy, Ferrara
    Place of residence

I am willing to travel 1000 kilometers

Stats

25-year-old Male / 6'1" (185 cm) / 187 lbs (85 kg)

Introduction

Hi everyone!
I'm Marcello and I'm a university student from Italy. I've had a hidden passion for wrestling since I was a child, during puberty I developed a sort of a fetish/fantasy for mixed matches. Had a couple of matches/spars in real-life, not too serious. I'm doing this stricly for fun and also because of my fantasy; I'm a respectful and fair fighter. I really love equally and competitive matches, first of all because are more funny, secondly I'm a switch, so i appreciate to dominate and to be dominated during a fight.
I love age gaps too, like mature vs young and i havent limit in age, really enjoy fighing with older women.
I like very much ground fighting style like submission wrestling but I go crazy for sexfight either.

If you're interested in a match with me feel free to message me so we can discuss details. Happy to be a part of this community!

Translate

Interests

Submission Submission
Pro wrestling Pro wrestling
Judo Judo
Just watching Just watching

Match structure: Play wrestling, Practicing techniques, Tag team / group fights, Two on one, Workout partner, Outdoors fights, Not interested in cyber, Looking for coach
Specific wrestling styles: Brazilian ju-jitsu, Pool wrestling, Mud/oil wrestling

Last login: yesterday
Last modified: 12 days ago

Favorites:

Recommendations

This member isn't recommended by anyone yet.