Profile of MCH84 (0)Offline

Days on the site
91
Past Opponents
0
Recommendations
0

Introduction

I am interested in competitive matches with men and slightly less competitive with women (I understand that finding women on here is of course a long shot). Furthermore, I have become increasingly intrigued with the prospect of being a jobber or heel in a Pro Wrestling type match, more so as a jobber at this beginning stage of this activity.

Lastly, I am tall and relatively fit/slim, so I want to make it known that I'm uneasy about challenging guys competitively with opponents that have 30 or 40 pounds on me because I don't really want to risk injury. However Pro Wrestling with with kind of weight deficit is reasonable.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this!

I'll add more details and a picture soon enough.

Translate

Location

  1. Canada - British Columbia, City of Langley
    Place of residence
Show on map

Stats

Age: 34-year-old Male

Stats: 6'6" (198 cm), 185 lbs (84 kg)

Languages spoken: English

Gear: Speedo

Style:
Submission Submission
No holds barred No holds barred
Just watching Just watching

Last login: 5 hours ago Offline

Last modified: 16 days ago

Start of membership: 6/22/2018 9:06 AM
Favorites:

Recommendations

This member isn't recommended by anyone yet.