Profile of MartialArtsTargetPractice (2)

Days on the site
1133
Past Opponents
2
Recommendations
0

Location Show on map

  1. USA - Tennessee, Oak Grove
    Place of residence

I am willing to travel 20 miles
I am willing to host. (Bed and Breakfast)

Stats

31-year-old Male / 6'4" (193 cm) / 280 lbs (127 kg)

Languages spoken: English

Gear: Singlet, shorts, or anything nylon. Tight and shiny is the way to go!

Introduction

-1-Sportsgear- Love a guy in bball shorts, nylon pants, spandex, etc. It's all super hot to me! Leather is also hot!

-2-Roleplay/Wrestling/Fakefighting- Erotic fun is always the best! I'm very creative in making scenarios in which both people would gain very much pleasure. Acting out fight scenes, struggles, etc. turn out to be some of the hottest scenarios! Whether it's humiliation(one of my favs) or just completely beig dominated! I love Kung fu, taekwondo, and other styles of martial arts the most!! What I have listed is just a couple of my preferred scenarios. Love to discuss this so if you think you would be interested, message me!

Translate

Interests

Submission Submission
Kickboxing / Muay thai Kickboxing / Muay thai
Judo Judo

Match structure: Even match, Squash match, Play wrestling, Two on one, Online chatting, Phone chatting
Stand-up fighting: Karate, Taekwondo, Ninjutsu
Miscellaneous interests: Massage, Friendship
Fetishes: Leather, Boxing gear, Wrestling gear, Foot fetish, Trampling, Face sitting, Muscle worship

Last login: 11/17/2020
Last modified: 4/23/2018

Past Opponents

boxinboy82 punchme1991


Recommendations

This member isn't recommended by anyone yet.