Profile of SportsLover (0)platinumOffline

  •  ‒ Uploaded on 9/04/2018
  •  ‒ Uploaded on 3/25/2018
  •  ‒ Uploaded on 3/17/2018
Days on the site
Past Opponents


Very new to this; I'm shy but would really like to start wrestling, so if interested in a beginner or if you are in the area and would like to wrestle - Please contact me

Masculine and clean-cut, love to laugh and have fun, adventurous and open to suggestions

Beginner: Will try all kinds/style of matches: erotic/play, submission, College/Greco-Roman, oil, mud; I'm a fast and willing adventurer, with whatever stakes. I will wrestle in any kind of gear; singlet, trunks, speedos, jockstraps, underwear, gym shorts, just a tee, naked or just about any masculine attire (no tutu's). I do not have mats but willing to travel or go in on a room



  1. USA - New York, New York
    Place of residence
  2. USA - Washington D.C., Washington
    (I'm here between 9/19/2018 and 9/24/2018)
Show on map

I am willing to travel 30 miles


Age: 62-year-old Male

Stats: 5'9" (175 cm), 184 lbs (83 kg)

Languages spoken: English

Gear: Anything goes - singlet, briefs, jockstrap, shorts and tee, nude, speedo, bike shorts - you name it and I will wear it (no womens clothes)

Olympic / Greco-Roman Olympic / Greco-Roman
Submission Submission
No holds barred No holds barred
Just watching Just watching

Last login: 12 days ago Offline

Last modified: 28 days ago

Start of membership: 5/23/2016 11:16 PM



This member isn't recommended by anyone yet.