Profile of WrestlerMatt (1)

Days on the site
757
Past Opponents
1
Recommendations
0

Location Show on map

  1. USA - Texas, Corpus Christi
    Place of residence

I am willing to travel 300 miles

Stats

59-year-old Male / 5'11" (180 cm) / 225 lbs (102 kg)

Languages spoken: English

Gear: Speedo/Briefs, Bikini, Jockstrap, Thong/Poser, Trunk, no gear

Introduction

Avid wrestler. Can do real (competitive) matches and/or (fantasy) role play matches. I can Heel or Jobber (I prefer being a [competitive] Jobber). Safe/sane, all limits respected. Skimpy gear (can be wrestled/pulled off) or no gear start to finish. Mutual enjoyment/pleasure for each.
Unfortunately the Administration won't let me reply to any further messages. Sorry to those I was arranging matches with - I can no longer message you or respond to your messages to me. I have messages I'm not able to reply to because the Administration has barred me from doing so unless I pay or have a certain number of past opponents (and since I can't reply I don't know how I can reach the number required). This site is NOT user friendly.

bbncc - you sent me a message but when I tried to reply I received a message stating you've blocked messages from members at my "status level". In other words - you've blocked me from replying to you.

Translate

Interests

Submission Submission
No holds barred No holds barred
Pro wrestling Pro wrestling

Match structure: Even match, Give and take, Squash match, Play wrestling, Practicing techniques, Two on one, Not interested in cyber
Specific wrestling styles: Promission, Brit pro wrestling
Miscellaneous interests: I'm a heel, I'm a jobber, Stakes
Fetishes: Jackoff, Spandex, Leather, Wrestling gear, Naked wrestling, Cock fighting, CBT, Face sitting, Rip and strip

Last login: 5/04/2020
Last modified: 1/08/2020

Past Opponents

Jh430


Recommendations

 

Jh430 is recommended by WrestlerMatt


Great guy to wrestle. I highly recommend him. He knows various wrestling moves and holds, he knows how to make it fun for his opponent. I enjoy being his Jobber. Great guy on and off the mats.

10/05/2019

Translate