Profile of Wrestlingcub (0)Offline

  •  ‒ Uploaded on 7/23/2018
  •  ‒ Uploaded on 6/20/2018
  •  ‒ Uploaded on 6/04/2018
  •  ‒ Uploaded on 6/27/2018
  •  ‒ Uploaded on 6/20/2018
  •  ‒ Uploaded on 6/20/2018
  •  ‒ Uploaded on 6/04/2018
Days on the site
77
Past Opponents
0
Recommendations
0

Introduction

I'm a former high school wrestler and a 36 year fan of pro wrestling.

My goal in joining this site is to get back into wrestling as a physical participant with local wrestlers and get into better shape. I'd also like to learn some basic boxing techniques and basic martial arts.

I'm well versed in Pro. wrestling holds and submissions and I guess I would be considered a heel.

It would be great to meet some new friends for friendly chats and some Pro. wrestling fans who enjoy going to live events, watching matches together would be great as well, I have a large collection spread out from 1984 to present day ( WWF/E, NWA, WCW, AWA ect.... )

My last time wrestling was over 8 years ago, I'll be spending the next 3 months getting rid of the ring rust so matches and moves can be done safely.

I'm now back in the gym after a long layoff, I'm looking for a motivation work out partner in the east part of Toronto, anyone else looking for the same????

I'm pretty much vanilla but would consider wrestling in the buff if there is a good connection.

I'm cool with chatting with other guys globally.

Translate

Location

  1. Canada - Ontario, Toronto
    Place of residence
Show on map

I am willing to travel 75 miles

Stats

Age: 46-year-old Male

Stats: 6'2" (188 cm), 275 lbs (125 kg)

Languages spoken: English

Gear: Singlets. Shorts.

Style:
Olympic / Greco-Roman Olympic / Greco-Roman
Submission Submission
Pro wrestling Pro wrestling
Sumo Sumo
Just watching Just watching

Last login: 4 hours ago Offline

Last modified: 28 days ago

Start of membership: 6/04/2018 6:50 AM
Favorites:
Fans:

Recommendations

This member isn't recommended by anyone yet.