Profile of heelguy (0)

Days on the site
48
Past Opponents
0
Recommendations
0

Location Show on map

  1. Canada - Ontario, Sarnia
    Place of residence

I am willing to travel 100 kilometers

Stats

60-year-old Male / 6'1" (185 cm) / 185 lbs (84 kg)

Languages spoken: English

Gear: Pro gear-trunks,pads boots

Introduction

Returning after an absence,hoping to make it work better.Lifelong Pro fan, Classic 1970's/80s Canada,US/UK Pro scene.Nothing hotter than men in trunks and boots. Enjoy Promission/Pro fantasy / style matches .

Working up a good sweat,moans and groans body contact all good. Less competitive,will do light sub, more into back and forth , working long held holds with a guy, getting it right, making it look good. Bostons,camels,nelsons,head and body scissors,headlocks,armbars etc.

Can enjoy ruff-if agreed; hair pulling,stomping,pec chops and delt punching.Love to heel ,as dirty sadistic trash talking heel ( younger muscle guys a plus) any age or reasonable size,in a slow paced jobber demolition. But also happy to job. Should be fun for both of us.Limits always respected, safety first guys

Love pro gear, but open to barefoot in trunks/speedo. .Boxing fan too.

Translate

Interests

Pro wrestling Pro wrestling
Boxing Boxing
Just watching Just watching

Match structure: Even match, Give and take, Squash match, Play wrestling, Practicing techniques, Tag team / group fights, Two on one, Workout partner, Not interested in cyber, Looking for coach
Stand-up fighting: Not interested in stand-up fighting
Miscellaneous interests: Friendship, I'm a heel, I'm a jobber
Fetishes: Wrestling gear

Last login: 2 days ago
Last modified: 2 days ago

Recommendations

This member isn't recommended by anyone yet.