Profile of keeganmorgan (2)

Days on the site
2112
Past Opponents
2
Recommendations
0

Location Show on map

  1. USA - Virginia, Arlington
    Place of residence

I am willing to travel 150 miles

Stats

40-year-old Male / 5'10" (178 cm) / 215 lbs (98 kg)

Gear: briefs shorts

Introduction

Love pro style wrestling but im into everything camels and crabs are my favorite jobber heel makes no difference.

Now when I jobber I am always willing to hire a heel generally I am willing to pay 300.00 and hr more can be negotiated depending on your skill. I want to be punished by the heel. Only serious inquiries but if you would like the job message me indeed. I will show and I will pay!!! I cover all expenses so of you heels out there take advantage if you like.

Even take matches I will not hire of course just a match where we wrestle and have a good time I am safe and sane.

Translate

Interests

Submission Submission
Pro wrestling Pro wrestling

Last login: yesterday
Last modified: 3/03/2016

Past Opponents

maineagle93 Wrestlerz


Past cyber/phone opponents:
Favorites:
Fans:

Recommendations

 

maineagle93 is recommended by keeganmorgan


Well where can i start he traveled to see me and hour and a half out of his way as he arrived i thought there is no way this guy can heel well i was way wrong and i paid for it his knowledge of pro style holds are amazing best boston crab i have ever endured. I have a huge respect for the eagle lots of class and integrity, all i can say last is i hope to get the opportunity to meet again. I could type pages of the fun and enjoyment i had but you get it so dont miss the chance if he challenges you or inquires about a match take the chance.

2/28/2016

Translate