koedbabygirl (0)new

Days on the site
4
Past Opponents
0
Recommendations
0

Location Show on map

  1. USA - Arizona, Window Rock
    Place of residence

Stats

19-year-old Female / 5'6" (168 cm) / 108 lbs (49 kg)

Introduction

I am Daisy AKA Kittypunch. (KP)
From Fort Defiance AZ, and yes I am Dine . I am a licensed cosmetologist with my own business around the Rez. I live with my family on a ranch ,I like outdoors,I like nature, I love soccer, I also like parties and social gatherings and clubs and flirting and drinking and fighting and getting my ass kicked by other girls and music and dancing I love pow wows , I love to cook , my favorite food are Navajo tacos , my favorite dessert is strawberry swirl ice cream, my favorite drink is strawberry margaritas. I am bisexual I like guys and girls. I am 5 ft 6 170.6cms, 108lbs 48.9 32b-22-34, I have dark brown hair and dark brown eyes. I am a jobber irl but I put up good fights irl and online some question by the way I fight if I am really a jobber online .
My Interests :
With Or Without Audiences Up To My Opponent
NHB > Everything Goes
Streetfights > Everything Goes
Catfights > Everything Goes
Fistfights > Everything Goes
Wrestling > Moves Must Be Detailed So I Can Understand Them
Boxing > Rounds With Or Without Audience
Cage > Everything Goes
My VK.com >https://vk.com/koedslut
My Trillian For Online Fighting > koedbabygirl2002
My Discord >littlepunch#0862
My Freecatfights.com > koedbabygirl

Translate

Interests

No holds barred No holds barred
Boxing Boxing
Just watching Just watching

Last login: 5 days ago
Last modified: 5 days ago

Recommendations

This member isn't recommended by anyone yet.