Profile of spida1 (1)

Days on the site
2072
Past Opponents
1
Recommendations
1

Location Show on map

  1. USA - Rhode Island, Crompton
    (I'm here from 4/05/2019)

I am willing to travel 300 miles
I am willing to host. (Bed and Breakfast)

Stats

50-year-old Male / 5'9" (175 cm) / 255 lbs (116 kg)

Languages spoken: English

Gear: Up to you

Introduction

I'm more into pro style than real fighting but I think there has to be a healthy amount of actual fighting to make it any good. I like matches where there is a lot of domination and knock outs. I am getting more and more into boxing lately. I travel quite a bit for work, so the entire United States is in play for me. I'm into smaller/younger guys and I am not a big fan of facial hair. Other than that, just be nice if we're going to meet. If I message you and you're not interested you don't need to reply. That will save us both time :)

Translate

Interests

Submission Submission
No holds barred No holds barred
Pro wrestling Pro wrestling
Boxing Boxing

Match structure: Give and take, Squash match, Play wrestling, Two on one, Online chatting, Phone chatting, Like cyber wrestling
Miscellaneous interests: Friendship, Relationship, I'm a heel, I'm a jobber, Stakes

Last login: today
Last modified: 4 days ago

Past Opponents

subctboy


Recommendations

spida1 is recommended by subctboy


Finally was able to get a match together. Was everything I was looking for in a heel, and more “wink”. Nice guy was fun being his jobber

11/22/2019

Translate

subctboy is recommended by spida1


Nice guy. We had a good time with a pro style match and he got into it and we had fun.

11/20/2019

Translate