virginiaguy (0)

Days on the site
717
Past Opponents
0
Recommendations
0

Location Show on map

  1. USA - Virginia, Lynchburg City
    Place of residence
  2. USA - Virginia, Madison
    Here about twice a week

I am willing to travel 50 miles
I am willing to host. (Bed and Breakfast)

Stats

46-year-old Male / 5'7" (170 cm) / 180 lbs (82 kg)

Languages spoken: English

Gear: Briefs, boxer briefs, speedos

Introduction

Feel free to check out my blog for my main intro.

I have the experience and belts to prove it. I am a trash talker, it is what a heel does.

Now let's get to business. First and foremost it is King VA to you!

My dentist told me recently that I needed a crown. Finally, someone understands i deserve Royalty. I should be treated as such.

Now you peasant jobbers out there listen up. Time is money so don't waste it!

It isn't trash talking when you can back it up.

You can stand alone or form a line but remember when you mess with the best, you go down with the rest!

Translate

Interests

Submission Submission
Pro wrestling Pro wrestling
Just watching Just watching

Match structure: Even match, Give and take, Squash match, Play wrestling, Tag team / group fights, Two on one, Online chatting, Not interested in cyber
Specific wrestling styles: Brit pro wrestling, Going to matches, Pool wrestling
Stand-up fighting: Not interested in stand-up fighting
Miscellaneous interests: Massage, Friendship, Photo swapping, I'm a heel
Fetishes: Don't want sex, Wrestling gear

Last login: today
Last modified: today

Recommendations

This member isn't recommended by anyone yet.