Nutzungsbedingungen

Bitte lies die folgenden Regeln:

  1. Die Fotos in deinem Profil sollten idealerweise von dir sein. Wenn sie das nicht sind, erwähne das bitte in deiner Einleitung.
  2. Hassreden und Rassismus sind strikt verboten.
  3. Provoziere oder beteilige dich nicht an öffentlicher beleidigender oder feindlicher Interaktion. Das betrifft auch Beiträge in deinen Forum, Blog oder Profil. Die einzige Ausnahme dieser Regel ist, wenn man einen Mißbrauch meldet. Jede andere Form persönlicher Angriffe oder Belästigungen ist verboten! Zur Klarheit: Diese Regel umfasst persönliche Angriffe, Drohungen, Beleidigungen, Beschimpfungen und Online Bullying, etc. Diese Regel gilt NICHT für private Nachrichten oder private Chats.
  4. MeetFighters is not an advertising medium. Werbung auf unseren Seiten ist ohne ausdrückliche Genehmigung des Administrators verboten.
    1. In allen öffentlichen Bereichen der Seite ist es verboten Werbung für Waren oder Dienstleistungen zu platzieren, das inkludiert ohne Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit:deinen Blog, deinen Profiltext, Empfehlungen, Foren, Matchanfragen und den allgemeinen Chat.
    2. Das unaufgeforderte Versenden von Angeboten zu Waren und Dienstleistungen mit privaten Nachrichten ist ebenfalls verboten.
    3. Usern ist es erlaubt, im "Classifieds" forum Anzeigen zu posten, um kleine persönliche Dinge zu kaufen oder zu verkaufen.
    4. It is forbidden to promote or advertise any sort of event or meeting with an entry fee outside the designated Fighting Events page.
  5. Du darfst nur ein Profil haben. Die Verwendung mehrerer Profile ist verboten.
  6. Andere User als "ehemalige Gegner" markieren, oder ihnen Empfehlungen schreiben, obwohl du sie nicht getroffen hast, ist verboten!
  7. Kampfsportarten sind von Natur aus gefährlich. MeetFighters übernimmt keinerlei Verantwortung für jegliche Verletzung, Sachschäden oder andere Verpflichtungen die entstehen können. Was zwischen einzelnen Usern passiert, liegt in der alleinigen Verantwortung der Beteiligten.
  8. Durch das Hochladen deines Fotos erklärst du, dass du das Copyright am Foto besitzt und erlaubst uns, es in deinem Profil zu zeigen. Es ist verboten irgendwelche Fotos aus dem Netz hochzuladen, oder andere Medien, an denen du nicht die Rechte besitzt.
  9. Usernamen, die aus Erotik, Fetisch, Escort Service oder illegalen Aktivitäten bestehen oder diese beinhalten, sind nicht erlaubt. Wenn dein Nick nicht zu dieser Richtlinie passt, wird dein Profil deaktiviert und du wirst aufgefordert, deinen Usernamen zu ändern.

HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS: UNTER EINHALTUNG UND AUSSCHÖPFUNG DES RECHTLICHEN RAHMENS DES ANDWENDBAREN RECHTES WIRD MEETFIGHTERS "WIE ES IST" KOSTENLOS ZUR VERFÜGUNG GESTELLT, OHNE JEGLICHE GARANTIEN, KLAUSELN UND BEDINGUNGEN UND OHNE HAFTUNGEN WELCHER ART AUCH IMMER. MeeFighters.com ist keine öffentliche Einrichtung und wir behalten uns das Recht vor jemanden unser Service mit oder ohne Angabe von Gründen zu verweigern.

HAFTUNGBESCHRÄNKUNG: UNTER EINHALTUNG UND AUSSCHÖPFUNG DER RECHTLICH ZULÄSSIGEN GRENZE IST IN KEINEM FALL UND UNTER KEINER RECHTSGRUNDLAGE MEETFIGHTERS ODER EINE ANDERE PERSON, DIE IN DIE ERSTELLUNG, PRODUKTION ODER LIEFERUNG VON MEETFIGHTERS.COM INVOLVIERT WAR, VERANTWORTLICH ZU MACHEN FÜR SCHÄDEN, DIE DIR ODER ANDEREN PERSONEN ENTSTANDEN SIND, AUS DER NUTZUNG ODER NICHT NUTZBARKEIT VON UNSEREM SERVICE.

Wir hoffen das diese Regeln dir und den anderen helfen das Beste aus unserer Seite zu machen. Genieße deinen Aufenthalt hier und viel Spass beim Wrestling! :-)

Dein Profil

Verbindung

Terms of Service

Please read the following rules:

  1. Your profile:
    1. You have to be at least 18 years old to open an account.
    2. The information and photos in your profile have to be of you.
  2. Hate speech and racism are strictly forbidden, in private as well as public conversations.
  3. Be civil! This might be a fighting site, but off the mats we need you to be civil to our members. Do not provoke public hostility or exchanges of insults and do not engage in them either. This includes what you post in forums, on your blog and on your profile. The only exception to this rule is setting "abuse flags". This article covers: personal attacks, threats, naming and shaming, online bullying, etc. This article does NOT apply to private messages and private communication on chat. It does, however, apply to support requests.
  4. MeetFighters is not an advertising medium. Advertising on our pages is forbidden without the express permission of the site administrators.
    1. It is forbidden to place advertisement for goods or services in any of the public areas of the site, including but not limited to:Your blog, your profile text, recommendations, forums, match requests and the public chat area.
    2. Bulk unsolicited offers of goods and services by private messages is forbidden.
    3. Members are permitted to post offers to buy or sell small personal items on the "Classifieds" forum.
    4. It is forbidden to promote or advertise any sort of event or meeting with an entry fee outside the designated Fighting Events page.
  5. You may have only one profile. Using multiple profiles is forbidden.
  6. Marking people you have not had a real life match with as "past opponents", or writing recommendations for them is forbidden.
  7. Combat sports are inherently dangerous. MeetFighters disclaims responsibility for any injuries, damage to property or other liability that might arise. What happens between members is the sole responsibility of the members involved.
  8. By uploading your photo, you claim that you own the copyright and give us license to display it on your profile. It is forbidden to upload random photos from the net, or any other material for which you are not the copyright owner.
  9. Profile names that include or allude to eroticism, fetishism, escort service or illegal activity are not allowed. If your name is found not to match this guideline, your profile will be suspended and you will be asked to change it.
  10. You must respect the privacy of other members and never disclose their personal information or correspondence without their express consent.
  11. MeetFighters is for private and personal use only. You may not use the site for the purpose of collection or aggregation of data for any reason, be it commercial or non-commercial.

DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY: TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, MEETFIGHTERS IS PROVIDED "AS IS" WITHOUT WARRANTIES, CONDITIONS, REPRESENTATIONS OR GUARANTIES OF ANY KIND. MeetFighters.com is not a public utility and we reserve the right to refuse service to anyone for any or no reason.

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY: TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, IN NO EVENT AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY SHALL MEETFIGHTERS OR ANY OTHER PERSON WHO HAS BEEN INVOLVED IN THE CREATION, PRODUCTION, OR DELIVERY OF MEETFIGHTERS.COM BE LIABLE TO YOU OR ANY OTHER PERSON FOR ANY DAMAGES ARISING OUT OF THE USE OF OR INABILITY TO USE THE SERVICE.

We hope these rules will help you and others make the best use of our site. Enjoy your stay, and happy wrestling! :)