Profile of jcleboxnwrestle (0)

Days on the site
101
Past Opponents
0
Recommendations
0

Location Show on map

  1. USA - Ohio, Cleveland
    Place of residence

I am willing to travel 100 miles

Stats

36-year-old Male / 5'9" (175 cm) / 235 lbs (107 kg)

Languages spoken: English

Gear: shorts, swim briefs, jocks, nude, anything

Introduction

Novice but eager to learn wrestler and boxer here. Looking for fun matches and meets to get in a little exercise and have something to fight for afterwards in the form of stakes and more. I'm a 36y/o open minded bi male, more of a scrapper than a wrestler but always open to learning new holds, escapes and tricks. Novice boxer but love the cardio workout and between the boxing and wrestling, love the sweat and closeness they provide. Open to stakes, any kind of gear and attire. Usually do not host, prefer to travel to you or a neutral location within a couple hour drive at most. Usually available during the day, work afternoons, nights and most weekends. Also open to wrestling with MM and MF couples or groups. I'm an open book, feel free to ask.

Translate

Interests

Olympic / Greco-Roman Olympic / Greco-Roman
Submission Submission
Boxing Boxing

Match structure: Even match, Give and take, Play wrestling, Practicing techniques, Tag team / group fights, Workout partner, Outdoors fights, Not interested in cyber
Specific wrestling styles: Going to matches, Mud/oil wrestling
Miscellaneous interests: Massage, Friendship, Stakes
Fetishes: Want sex, Wrestle for top, Jackoff, Spandex, Boxing gear, Wrestling gear, Naked wrestling, Nipple play, Cock fighting, CBT

Last login: today
Last modified: 5/05/2020

Recommendations

This member isn't recommended by anyone yet.