Profile of SouthernTKD (2)

Days on the site
247
Past Opponents
2
Recommendations
0

Location Show on map

  1. USA - Alabama, Birmingham
    Plac
  2. USA - Florida, Pensacola

I am willing to travel 400 miles
I am willing to host. (Bed and Breakfast)

Stats

29-year-old Male / 5'10" (178 cm) / 155 lbs (70 kg)

Languages spoken: English

Gear: Shorts, barefoot

Introduction

Updated - 05/03/2021

Started back my TKD classes a couple months ago. Aiming for black belt!

- Fully vaccinated against COVID-19 back in January! -

NEW UPDATE:
Traveling: As we progress into the summer season, I am slowly but am starting back travelling soon to locations around the Southeast U.S. However, this does not mean I am willing to travel to other cities around the country. I normally am available weekends for now. If anything changes I'll update you and my bio. If this works for you, hit me up and set something!

Looking to train and learn from others around me, or just anyone in general. Hit me up with suggestions! I’m all ears to the scene and love to learn from YOU.

One thing I can mention: Footwork. Show me what you got! It’s all about stamina, force, and dedication when using your feet in training, a fight, or just role playing in general. ;) Foot to face matches is a huge thing for me, especially if its mutual.

Wrestling is also another one I’m into. This can include headscissors, some grappling, pinning/getting pinned, facesitting, crotch to face fights, and more. Bring out the mats or the bed! Always up for challenges for guys who like to make it serious, but also, and FUN.

Martial arts: Learning some good kicks, some good punches...always want to be trained more on them from others. Tell me what you think! We can even have a cam fight.

Ask me if you’re interested in a cam fight. I also have kik & Skype for chats and videos as well! Let me know if you’re down!

Translate

Interests

Submission Submission
Kickboxing / Muay thai Kickboxing / Muay thai
Judo Judo

Match structure: Even match, Give and take, Play wrestling, Practicing techniques, Tag team / group fights, Two on one, Workout partner, Online chatting, Phone chatting, Like cyber wrestling, Looking for coach
Specific wrestling styles: Brazilian ju-jitsu, Pool wrestling, Mud/oil wrestling
Stand-up fighting: Karate, Taekwondo
Miscellaneous interests: Massage, Friendship, Relationship, Photo swapping, I'm a heel, I'm a jobber, Stakes
Fetishes: Don't want sex, Wrestling gear, Foot fetish, Trampling, Face sitting, Rip and strip, Muscle worship

Last login: 10 days ago
Last modified: 11 days ago

Past Opponents

BamaBoyForest Hairydadfighter


Recommendations

This member isn't recommended by anyone yet.