Profile of Cybercamel (2)

Days on the site
993
Past Opponents
2
Recommendations
2

Location Show on map

  1. USA - California, Oakland
    (I'm here from 12/28/2018)
    Home

I am willing to travel 30 kilometers

Stats

29-year-old Male / 5'11" (180 cm) / 151 lbs (68 kg)

Languages spoken: English

Gear: Currently shorts/briefs as I’m pretty new/vanilla

Introduction

Enjoys being a jobber most of the time. Nothing too crazy right now, but pro/squash/trading holds/erotic is what I’m about. Currently unable to host.

Translate

Interests

Pro wrestling Pro wrestling

Match structure: Give and take, Squash match, Play wrestling, Practicing techniques, Online chatting
Specific wrestling styles: Promission
Stand-up fighting: Not interested in stand-up fighting
Fetishes: Jackoff, Nipple play, Muscle worship

Last login: yesterday
Last modified: 5/31/2019

Past Opponents

CodyW Marcwrestler


Recommendations

Cybercamel is recommended by Marcwrestler


Had lot if time to wrestle this young novice wrestler! He is friendly, smiling and sweet! I had amazing time to squashing him with all my wrestling holds! He have a very flexible body shape for than i can backbender him with surfbord and backbreaker! He was a very great jobber! Forward for a rematch with him! Highly recommended!

9/02/2019

Translate

Marcwrestler is recommended by Cybercamel


I feel everything that could be said of Marc has already been said. Amazing, strong, tough, and very friendly to talk with. Put me through the absolute wringer but was always respectful of limits making it a fun time. Looking forward to getting demolished by him again sometime in the future!

8/30/2019

Translate

Cybercamel is recommended by CodyW


Cybercamel was easy to communicate with. After a few back and forth(s) we were able to setup a match while I was in town. He is a beginner but still alot of fun to wrestle. I enjoyed twisting and stretching his body as he fought back. He is a great guy and open about what he is comfortable with. Can't wait to take him on again next time I'm in town.

2/24/2019

Translate

CodyW is recommended by Cybercamel


Very strong and knowledgeable! He knew how to move from hold to hold within personal boundaries with ease; a great experience for someone still very much a novice. Outside of the match super relaxed and approachable. Would definitely recommend!

2/24/2019

Translate