Member since 8.7 years
Age 52
Height 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight 184 lbs (83 kg)
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Looking for Male
Gear Singlets, shorts and t-shirt, shorts, or no gear.
Languages spoken English
Last login yesterday
Last update 7/18/2023


Show on map
  1. USA - Florida, Champions Gate
  2. USA - Florida, Ormond Beach
    Often in Ormond Beach
  3. United Kingdom, London
    (I'm here between 9/22/2023 and 9/24/2023)
    Sub/Erotic Wrestling and/or Hanging Out - Staying in London - Hammersmith
  4. Japan, Shinjuku
    (I'm here between 10/28/2023 and 10/31/2023)
    Sub/Erotic Wrestling and/or Hanging Out - Staying at Capsule Hotel Anshin Oyado Shinjuku
  5. United Kingdom, Newcastle upon Tyne
    Visiting for the Day - Looking for a Match

I am willing to travel 75 miles

Past opponents


Olympic / Greco-Roman Olympic / Greco-Roman
Submission Submission

Match structure: Even match, Give and take, Play wrestling, Practicing techniques, Tag team / group fights, Two on one, Workout partner, Not interested in cyber

Specific wrestling styles: Folkstyle, Pool wrestling, Mud/oil wrestling

Miscellaneous interests: Massage, Friendship, Relationship

Fetishes: Jackoff, Wrestling gear

Followers of TobyCarter


TRAVELING SOON! I will be going to London 2-24 September 2023 and hoping for some great matches with the lads there. Then, I'm off to Japan 28 October - 20 November 2023 and really hoping to meet some great guys around Tokyo to wrestle. And if you're willing, I would love if you can be my guide for a part of my stay to show me around (and help me navigate my way)!

I still consider myself a beginner, even after decades of on-and-off wrestling. I will work as hard as I can for the pin or submission, but I place a higher priority on a good fun match than on winning. Things that are important to me: we both have a good experience, neither of us gets hurt, we respect each other's boundaries, and we adjust our wrestling to make the bout as even (give and take) as possible.

I can host at my home (south of the Disney area) on weekdays and some weekends. I'm also happy to come to you or meet in between.

Gear preferences are singlets or shorts for me (at least to start!), and I like for you to wear whatever makes you most comfortable. I have spare singlets to loan out.

I respect all limits and don't mind if it gets erotic when there's chemistry. I can also turn that part off if you don't want that in a match.

Beginners are welcomed and encouraged. I'm not formally trained, but I'm happy to share what I know or let you take the time to work through a move without putting up a full defense.

Let's wrestle!


Some past opponents are not shown in the list above. Members who are blocked, suspended or on a hiatus are hidden.