wrestlewriter

Stats

Member since 357 days
Age 61
Height 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight 205 lbs (93 kg)
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Looking for Male
Gear Singlets, compression shorts
Languages spoken English
Last login today
Last update 4/07/2024

Photos

Location

Show on map
  1. Canada - Ontario, Toronto
    (I'm here between 10/06/2024 and 10/08/2024)
  2. Sweden, Gothenburg
    (I'm here between 10/08/2024 and 10/10/2024)
  3. Norway, Oslo
    (I'm here between 10/10/2024 and 10/12/2024)
  4. Canada - Ontario, Selwyn
    (I'm here until 7/01/2024)
    Home

I am willing to travel 50 kilometers

Past opponents

Interests

Olympic / Greco-Roman Olympic / Greco-Roman
Submission Submission
Pro wrestling Pro wrestling
Just watching Just watching

Match structure: Even match, Give and take, Play wrestling, Tag team / group fights

Specific wrestling styles: Wrestling with body punches, Promission, Brit pro wrestling, Folkstyle, Mud/oil wrestling

Stand-up fighting: Not interested in stand-up fighting

Miscellaneous interests: Massage, Friendship, Relationship, I'm a heel, I'm a jobber

Fetishes: Wrestle for top, Jackoff, Wrestling gear, Gut punching, Nipple play

Followers of wrestlewriter

Introduction

Have only been on this site for a few months but have managed to connect with some great people. Always looking for matches with sane, safe people and guys who care about personal hygiene! :-)

Into sub, pro and promission but open and willing to experiment and learn new styles.

Hosting appears to be an ongoing issue among people here (myself included) so happy to split cost on hotel room as well.

Happy Wrestling all!

Translate

wrestlewriter has no cyber opponents.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...