Stats

Member since 13.8 years
Age 72
Height 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight 200 lbs (91 kg)
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Looking for Male
Gear Shirtless & barefoot. Speedos or fight shorts preferred. Also gym shorts, briefs
Languages spoken English
Last login today
Last update 5/12/2024

Location

Show on map
  1. USA - Pennsylvania, Philadelphia
    (I'm here until 11/03/2024)
    Summer Residence, Garnet Valley, PA
  2. USA - Pennsylvania, Bethel Township
    Current location. Follow my travels.
  3. USA - California, Cathedral City
    (I'm here between 11/20/2024 and 4/25/2025)
    Winter Residence, Cathedral City, CA

I am willing to travel 3000 miles
I am willing to host. (Bed and Breakfast)

Past opponents

Interests

Olympic / Greco-Roman Olympic / Greco-Roman
Submission Submission
Boxing Boxing

Match structure: Even match, Give and take, Practicing techniques, Workout partner, Not interested in cyber

Specific wrestling styles: Brazilian ju-jitsu, Wrestling with body punches, Folkstyle, Pool wrestling

Miscellaneous interests: I have access to mats, Friendship

Fetishes: Jackoff, Boxing gear, Wrestling gear, Nipple play

Followers of Sam

Introduction

Live in Garnet Valley, PA, a suburb of Philadelphia, right on the PA/Delaware state line.
6-0, 200 lb, 72 yo. Taking bjj lessons, 3x a week.
Looking for safe, friendly submission, rough housing or trading holds. Both guys trying to win. Muscle action, sweat, body contact, fun. Asians ++
Beginner at body boxing, limited gut punching, with gloves.
Keep going till exhaustion, with rest periods sprinkled in.
Not interested in pro or jobber/heel matches, no role play, no cyber.
Occasional road trips in the US and Canada, just ask!
I live in Philadelphia, PA in summer, Palm Springs, CA in winter.

Translate

Some past opponents are not shown in the list above. Members who are blocked, suspended or on a hiatus are hidden.
Sam has no cyber opponents.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...